Term Dates & Fees

Summer 2021 Term Dates

Summer Term 2021 lessons will run from Monday 19th April – Sunday 25th July (14 weeks) Lessons will continue through half term to make up for the lost time!

Kings School Closure Dates – Monday 3rd May, Saturday 15th May, Monday 31st May & Friday 25th June. Swimmers will not be charged for these lessons.

Summer 2021 Term Prices

Half-hour group lesson for those transferring from Saturday RP to Sunday Oaklands – £128.10 (14 week term)

  • Half-hour group lessons: £159.60 (14 week term)
  • Half-hour group lessons at Kings on Monday: £136.80 (12 week term)
  • Half-hour group lessons at Kings on Friday & Saturday: £148.20 (13 week term)
  • One-hour group lessons: £235.90 (14 week term)
  • One-hour group lessons at Kings on Monday: £202.20 (12 week term)
  • One-hour group lessons at Kings on Friday & Saturday: £219.05 (13 week term)
  • Additional one hour weekend sessions for Discovery & Challenge Squads: £159.60 (14 week term)
  • Additional one hour weekend sessions for Discovery & Challenge Squads: £148.20 (13 week term)

A discount on lessons fees is offered to the third and subsequent children from the same family. For example, the third family swimming member receives a 34% discount and 4th family swimming member pays 66% discount. (Discounts apply to the lowest fee).

WCPSC 2021 Annual Membership fee £19.70 per swimmer. This fee is payable on joining, and renewable in January of each year.

Our full booking terms and conditions terms and conditions can be found on the website in the Lessons section or by clicking HERE.

Autumn 2021 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021 lessons will run from Monday 6th September – Sunday 19th December 2021 (14 weeks) Lessons will not continue through half term

Kings School Closure Dates – Monday 25th to Sunday 31st October (Half Term), Wednesday 15th September & Sunday 3rd October 

October Half Term Course 2021

Monday 25th to Friday 29th October 2021 – 11.15am -1.15pm @ Kings School, Winchester

Spring 2022 Term Dates

Spring Term 2021 lessons will run from Tuesday 4th January – Sunday 10th April 2022. Lessons will not continue through half term

Kings School Closure Dates – Monday 21st – Sunday 27th February (Half Term)

February Half Term Course 2022

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022 – 11.15am – 2.15pm @ Kings School, Winchester