CEO

Mike Fisher | mikef@wcpsc.org.uk

Head of Operations and Finance

Vicky Harrison | vickyh@wcpsc.org.uk | 07796694440

Membership Secretary and Squad/Finance Administrator

Alison Crompton | alisonc@wcpsc.org.uk

Notices

notices@wcpsc.org.uk

Head of Lessons

Connie Standen | lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk | 07444895411

Head of Performance

Zoe Baker | zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk

Head of Development

Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (12 & Over)

Zoe Baker | zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11 & Under)

Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Team Managers Liaison Officer

Katie Thorman | volunteers@wcpsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer

Paula Satchwell | welfare@wcpsc.org.uk | paulas@wcpsc.org.uk

Senior Elite Squad Rep

Marie Prince | mariep@wcpsc.org.uk

Junior Elite Squad Rep

Clara Sanjar | claras@wcpsc.org.uk

Performance Squad Rep

Sue Osborne | sueo@wcpsc.org.uk

Performance Development Squad Rep

Jim Caustick | jimc@wcpsc.org.uk

Aspire Squad Rep

Lydia Browning | aspirerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Advance Squad Rep

advancerep@wcpsc.org.uk/p>

Preparation Squad Rep

Lianne Marsh | preprep@wcpsc.org.uk

Development Squad Rep

Vacant | developmentrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Foundation Squad Rep

Rich and Mikaela Price | foundationrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Junior Fitness Squad Rep

Magdalen Rees | magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Senior Fitness Squad Rep

Kate Smith | fitnessrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Masters Squad Rep

Catherine Beckett | mastersrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Board of Trustees

trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield

lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones

lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Cullen Whyte

cullenw@wcpsc.org.uk

Justin Bradley

justinb@wcpsc.org.uk

Poppy Morley

poppym@wcpsc.org.uk

Alison Oakley

alisono@wcpsc.org.uk

Delia Baxter

deliab@wcpsc.org.uk

Natalie Hill

natalieh@wcpsc.org.uk