Our People

Club Contacts

Mike Fisher

CEO

mikef@wcpsc.org.uk

Alison Crompton

Head of Operations & Finance

headoffinance@wcpsc.org.uk

Rachael Taylor

Memberships and Squad Finance

memberships@wcpsc.org.uk

Zoe Baker

Head of Performance

zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk

Steve Greenfield

Interim Head of Development

steveg@wcpsc.org.uk

James Swatton

Lessons Manager

lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (10& Under)

Thelma Hawkings

thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11& Over)

Thelma Hawkings

thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (14& Over)

Zoe Baker

zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk

Paula Satchwell

Welfare Officer

welfare@wcpsc.org.uk

Katie Thorman

Team Managers Liaison Officer

volunteers@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Reps

Marie Prince

Elite Squad Rep

mariep@wcpsc.org.uk

Katie Thorman

Senior Performance Squad Rep

seniorperformancerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Andrea Menlove

Intermediate Performance Squad Rep

intermediateperformancerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Emma Ainsworth

Junior Performance Squad Rep

juniorperformancerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Malcolm Harris / Richard Rolls

Regional Development Squad Rep

regionaldevelopmentrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Karen Stanbrook / Helen Gummerson

County Development Squad Rep

countydevelopmentrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Wendy McMillan

Junior Development Squad Rep

juniordevelopmentrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Francis Skipworth

Platinum Squad Rep

platinumrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Emma Hammerton

Gold Squad Rep

goldrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Zazie Carter

Silver Squad Rep

silverrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Magdalen Rees

Junior Fitness Squad Rep

magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Kate Smith

Senior Fitness Squad Rep

fitnessrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Catherine Beckett

Masters Squad Rep

mastersrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Trustees

Board of Trustees

trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield

lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones

lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Justin Bradley

justinb@wcpsc.org.uk

Poppy Morley

poppym@wcpsc.org.uk

Alison Oakley

alisono@wcpsc.org.uk

Delia Baxter

deliab@wcpsc.org.uk

Darren Whitt

darrenw@wcpsc.org.uk


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/wcpscorg/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5107