Our People

Club Contacts

Mike Fisher

CEO

mikef@wcpsc.org.uk

Vicky Harrison

Head of Operations & Finance

vickyh@wcpsc.org.uk

Alison Crompton

Memberships and Squad Finance

alisonc@wcpsc.org.uk

Zoe Baker

Head of Performance

zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk

Sarah Standen

Head of Development

sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Connie Standen

Head of Lessons

lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (10& Under)

Thelma Hawkings

thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11& Over)

Sarah Standen

sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (14& Over)

Zoe Baker

zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk

Paula Satchwell

Welfare Officer

welfare@wcpsc.org.uk

Katie Thorman

Team Managers Liaison Officer

volunteers@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Reps

Marie Prince

Elite Squad Rep

mariep@wcpsc.org.uk

Marie Prince

Performance Black Squad Rep

mariep@wcpsc.org.uk

Clara Sanjar

Performance White Squad Rep

claras@wcpsc.org.uk

Jim Caustick

Performance Development Squad Rep

jimc@wcpsc.org.uk

Vacant

Aspire Squad Rep

aspirerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Emma Ainsworth

Advance Squad Rep

advancerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Lianne Marsh

Preparation Squad Rep

preprep@wcpsc.org.uk

Vacant

Development Squad Rep

developmentrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Mikaela Price

Foundation Squad Rep

foundationrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Magdalen Rees

Junior Fitness Squad Rep

magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Kate Smith

Senior Fitness Squad Rep

fitnessrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Catherine Beckett

Masters Squad Rep

mastersrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Trustees

Board of Trustees

trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield

lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones

lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Cullen Whyte

cullenw@wcpsc.org.uk

Justin Bradley

justinb@wcpsc.org.uk

Poppy Morley

poppym@wcpsc.org.uk

Alison Oakley

alisono@wcpsc.org.uk

Delia Baxter

deliab@wcpsc.org.uk

Darren Whitt

darrenw@wcpsc.org.uk