Our People


Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:
trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield
lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones
lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Cullen Whyte
cullenw@wcpsc.org.uk

Justin Bradley
justinb@wcpsc.org.uk

Poppy Morley
poppym@wcpsc.org.uk

Alison Oakley
alisono@wcpsc.org.uk

Clara Sanjar
claras@wcpsc.org.uk

Delia Baxter
deliab@wcpsc.org.uk


Management Team & Other Contacts

CEO
Mike Fisher | mikef@wcpsc.org.uk

Head of Operations and Finance
Vicky Harrison | vickyh@wcpsc.org.uk | 07796 694440

Membership Secretary and Squads/Finance Administrator
Alison Crompton | alisonc@wcpsc.org.uk

Weekly Notices  notices@wcpsc.org.uk

Lessons Administration and Enrolments
Connie Standen | lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk | 07503 251411

Squad Trials (12 years and over)
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11 years and under) 
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Team Managers Liaison Officer
Andrea Menlove | andream@wcpsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer
Pip Varley | pipv@wcpsc.org.uk | 07778 881345

COACHES

Head Performance Coach
Zoe Baker | zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk

Head Development Coach
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Young Advanced
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Foundation
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Development
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Preparation
Hannah Osborne | hannaho@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Academy
Sarah Standen | sarahstanden@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Aspire
Oliver Purgavie | oliverp@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Performance and Elite
Zoe Baker | zoeb@wcpsc.org.uk  

Lead Coach – Competition
Henry Tighe | henryt@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Snr Challenge
Gina Stables | ginas@wcpsc.org.uk

Lead Coach – Jnr Challenge
Mark Whittaker | markw@wcpsc.org.uk


Squad Representatives

Excel
Sue Osborne | sueo@wcpsc.org.uk

Aspire
Emily Whyte | aspirerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Snr Challenge
Kate Smith | challengerep@wcpsc.org.uk

Academy
Lydia Browning | academyrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Junior Challenge
Vacant

Preparation
Magdalen Rees |  magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Development
Jo Hunter |  developmentrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Foundation
Jo Hunter |  foundationrep@wcpsc.org.uk

Masters
Catherine Beckett and Helen May | mastersrep@wcpsc.org.uk

The main role of the Squad Representative is to act as a liaison between the Squad Coaches and the members of each squad. They will hopefully answer many of the queries and questions that parents may have or if not get an answer for you.