Our People


Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:
trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield
lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones
lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Mark Volanthen
markv@wcpsc.org.uk

Sue Falconer
suef@wcpsc.org.uk


Management Team & Other Contacts

CEO
Mike Fisher | mikef@wcpsc.org.uk

Interim Head Coach
Steve Greenfield | Details to follow

Assistant Head Coach
Sam Chadwick | samc@wcpsc.org.uk 

Head of Operations and Finance
Vicky Harrison | vickyh@wcpsc.org.uk | 07796 694440

Other Contacts

Head of Junior Squads
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Lessons Administration and Enrolments
Connie Standen | lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk | 07503 251411

Membership Secretary
Alison Crompton | alisonc@wcpsc.org.uk

 

Weekly Notices
notices@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (12 years and over)
Sam Chadwick | samc@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11 years and under) 
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Volunteers Liaison Officer
Vacant | volunteers@wcpsc.org.uk

Team Managers Liaison Officer
Andrea Menlove | andream@wcpsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer
Pip Varley | pipv@wcpsc.org.uk | 07778 881345


Squad Representatives

Excel
Adrian Phelan | adrianp@wcpsc.org.uk

Performance Potential
Anne Badnell | anneb@wcpsc.org.uk

Aspire
Jim Caustick | jimc@wcpsc.org.uk

Challenge
Adam Richards | adamr@wcpsc.org.uk

Academy
Clara Sanjar | claras@wcpsc.org.uk

Junior Challenge
Vacant

Preparation

Andrea Menlove | andream@wcpsc.org.uk

Development
Magdalen Rees |  magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Foundation
Magdalen Rees |  magdalenr@wcpsc.org.uk

Masters
Liz Hatfield | lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

The main role of the Squad Representative is to act as a liaison between the Squad Coaches and the members of each squad. They will hopefully answer many of the queries and questions that parents may have or if not get an answer for you.