Our People


Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:
trusteeboard@wcpsc.org.uk

Liz Hatfield
lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

Lionel Jones
lionelj@wcpsc.org.uk

Mark Volanthen
markv@wcpsc.org.uk

Sue Falconer
suef@wcpsc.org.uk

Bob Menlove
bobm@wcpsc.org.uk


Management Team & Other Contacts

Interim CEO
Sue Falconer | suef@wcpsc.org.uk

Head of Performance Swimming
Kim Hill | kimh@wcpsc.org.uk  | 07969 039135

Head of Operations and Finance
Vicky Harrison |
vickyh@wcpsc.org.uk | 07796 694440

Other Contacts

Head of Junior Squads
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Lessons Administration and Enrolments
Vicky Harrison | lessonsadmin@wcpsc.org.uk

Administration Executive
Alison Crompton | alisonc@wcpsc.org.uk

Marketing and Communications
Position vacant

Website & Tech
Position vacant

Weekly Notices
notices@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (12 years and over)
Kim Hill | kimh@wcpsc.org.uk

Squad Trials (11 years and under) 
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Officials and Volunteers Liaison Officer
Thelma Hawkings | thelmah@wcpsc.org.uk

Team Managers Liaison Officer
Andrea Menlove | andream@wcpsc.org.uk

Welfare Officer
Pip Varley | pipv@wcpsc.org.uk | 07778 881345


Squad Representatives

Excel
Marie Prince | mariep@wcpsc.org.uk

Challenge
Adam | adamr@wcpsc.org.uk

Aspire
Anne Badnell | anneb@wcpsc.org.uk

Senior Club
Vacant

Academy
Jim Caustick | jimc@wcpsc.org.uk

Junior Club
Vacant

Preparation

Andrea Menlove | andream@wcpsc.org.uk

Development
Vacant

Foundation
Jenny Lowe |  jennyl@wcpsc.org.uk

Masters
Liz Hatfield | lizh@wcpsc.org.uk

The main role of the Squad Representative is to act as a liaison between the Squad Coaches and the members of each squad. They will hopefully answer many of the queries and questions that parents may have or if not get an answer for you.